Home

NEWS

CALLING ALL MODELS: The Prequel

Listen to the full TRILOGY available on all outlets! 

Events

Event Date Event Type
Thu, 16-Aug MINNEAPOLIS, MN TARGET CENTER
Fri, 17-Aug ROSEMONT, IL ALLSTATE ARENA
Sat, 18-Aug DETROIT, MI LITTLE CAESARS ARENA
Sun, 19-Aug TORONTO, ON AIR CANADA CENTRE
Thu, 23-Aug PHILADELPHIA, WELLS FARGO CENTER
Fri, 24-Aug BOSTON, MA TD GARDEN
Sat, 25-Aug NEWARK, NJ PRUDENTIAL CENTER
Sun, 26-Aug BROOKLYN, NY BARCLAYS CENTER
Thu, 6-Sep COLUMBUS, SCHOTTENSTEIN CENTER
Fri, 7-Sep BALTIMORE, MD ROYAL FARMS ARENA

Featured

Videos

Ncredible Artists